Customer Login     Find an Agent  
Submit a Claim          Contact Us  
About United Insurance Group Insurance Basics Customer Care Center Products
 
  Contact your Claims Adjuster
     
  Not only will our claims staff help you through the entire claim process, but they will do it efficiently and quickly.

Through this site you can submit your claims, contact your adjuster through e-mail, learn more about the claims process, and find answers to frequently asked questions. You can submit your claim 24/7 here online or call 1-877-875-8038 Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm. Our staff is ready to help you get made whole.

Our mailing address is:
PO Box 970069
Orem, UT 84097

If you have basic questions, call us toll-free 1-877-875-8038 ext. 8042
 
       
       
Our Claims Staff
       
Name Phone Email Fax
 Andrew Corliss (801) 494-8030 andrewc@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3479
 Andrew Kellett (801) 494-8036 andrewk@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3507
 April Rex (801) 494-8033 aprilr@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3480
 Austin Kreutz (720) 318-9031 austink@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3498
 Becky Moreno (801) 494-8044 beckym@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3504
 Brent Tigue (801) 396-3822 brentt@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3512
 Bryan McElroy (801) 396-3815 bryanm@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3466
 CarolLynn Pothier (801) 396-3809 carollynnp@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3478
 Charlie Winn (801) 396-3818 charliew@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3455
 Chris Southerland (801) 696-3253 chriss@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3458
 Dave Williamson (801) 494-8040 davew@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3492
 David Hoggan (801) 543-9505 davidh@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3490
 George Gonzalez (801) 494-8012 georgeg@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3446
 Heidi Wilson () - heidiw@uuclaims.com
 Jake Simons (801) 494-8058 jakes@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3473
 James Sanson (480) 275-9465 jamess@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3508
 Jane Posadas (801) 494-8053 janep@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3488
 Jason Randall (801) 494-8051 jasonr@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3502
 Jaydy Villarreal (801) 396-3801 jaydyv@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3506
 Jed McClellan (801) 396-3812 jedm@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3450
 Jordan Ringelman (801) 396-3802 jordanr@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3505
 Jorel DeLaCruz (801) 396-3811 joreld@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3472
 Kaye Storrs (801) 494-8046 kayes@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3481
 Kelli George (801) 396-3817 kellig@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3469
 Kimball Langton (801) 494-8042 kimballl@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3496
 Kimberlee Smith (801) 396-3813 kimberlees@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3461
 Kylee Anderson (801) 396-3819 kyleea@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3509
 Marlon Sol (801) 396-3806 marlons@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3474
 Mike Mills (801) 557-5403 mikem@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3493
 Nancy Judd (801) 494-8038 nancyj@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3483
 Nicholas Draper (801) 396-3814 nicholasd@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3462
 Norma Thomas (801) 494-8027 normat@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3468
 Robert Cunningham (801) 427-1324 robertc@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3489
 Rochelle Horning (801) 494-8017 rochelleh@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3497
 Ryan Lang (801) 494-8049 ryanl@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3491
 Scott Watters (801) 427-5034 scottw@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3494
 Spencer George (480) 202-4139 spencerg@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3499
 Steve Gibbons (801) 396-3810 steveg@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3460
 Suzy Valle (801) 494-8056 suzyv@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3500
 Travis Romney (702) 249-9217 travisr@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3511
 Tyler Child (801) 494-8037 tylerc@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3486
 Vanessa Galves (801) 396-3804 vanessag@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3467
 Wade Johnson (801) 396-3824 wadej@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3515
 Zach Stewart (801) 494-8050 zachs@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3484
 Team Support (801) 494-8042 teamsupport@uuclaims.com (801) 226-4005
     
     
 
 
   Copyright 2018 United Insurance Group.  All rights reserved Customer Login  |  Privacy Policy  |  Find an Agent              November 17th 4:31 pm